All Star Challenge

2022 – The 5th Annual Middle School All Star Challenge – 2022

Congratulations to everyone who has been selected to participate in the 4th Annual Middle School All Star Challenge. This event will be held on February 6 at Hermon High School. Snow date, Sunday February 13. This will be a fun and competitive way for all to gage where they stand amongst their class.

Please give yourself time to register, pick up the game shirt, meet with me and warm up for your game.

We are looking forward to seeing everyone for another great event, If you have any questions feel free to email me at

Game Time:
10:00 6th grade girls
11:00 6th grade boys
12:30 7th grade girls
1:30 7th grade boys
2:30 8th grade girls
3:30 8th grade boys


mailing address:

70 Hermon Heights
Hermon Maine 04401 phone: 207-631-0909